Dorie Dalhberg & Michael Endy – Co-Presidents

Bithika Adhikary  – Co-Vice President

Mollie Thonneson – Secretary

Michael Shuchman – Treasurer

Christine Barney

Lisa Collodoro

Deirdre Kennedy

Beatrice Mady

Alpana Mittal

Maria Ross

Brad Terhune


Ex Officio

Kay Kenny

Charles Kessler

Kathryn Klanderman


Bethany Wall – Administrator Consultant


Pro Arts Jersey City
344 Grove St., PMB 190, Jersey City, NJ 07302

If you have a question or comment about the website, write to