Board Members and Contacts


Mollie Thonneson & Michael Endy Co-Presidents

Nupur Nishith Vice President

Christine Barney Secretary

Michael Shuchman Treasurer

Deirdre Kennedy At Large

Beatrice Mady At Large

Mike McNamara  At Large

Maria Ross At Large

Vincent Salvati At Large

Kay Kenny (Ex Officio)

Charles Kessler (Ex Officio)

Kathryn Klanderman (Ex Officio)

Administrator Consultant: Bethany Wall
Pro Arts Jersey City
344 Grove St, PMB 190
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel.: (201) 771-2781

If you have a question or comment about the website, write to